Contact Information

Address

Arts Finance Group

Vancouver Campus

Jack Bell Building

Room 038 – 2080 West Mall

Vancouver, BC  V6T 1Z2

Contact Info

Name Position Email Extension Room
Brian Lee Assistant Dean, Finance brian.lee@ubc.ca 2-8689 JB 032
Betty Wong Finance Manager betty.wong@ubc.ca 2-3753 JB 034B
Steven Lee Finance Manager steve.lee@ubc.ca 2-8133 JB 033
Meghan Lee Finance Manager meghan.lee@ubc.ca JB 037
Ginger Dhamrait Manager, Expense Services ginger.dhamrait@.ubc.ca 2-9568 OAB103
Barry Yee Financial Analyst barry.yee@ubc.ca 2-6837 JB 035
Luke Yang Financial Analyst luke.yang@ubc.ca JB027
Tiffany Yang Financial Analyst tiff.yang@ubc.ca JB034A
Caroline Pechayco Senior Finance Assistant Caroline.Pechayco@ubc.ca 2-1147 JB 038
TBA Procurement Partner OAB103
Jason Fung Buyer jason.fung@ubc.ca (604) 218-9732 OAB103
Derick Chan Coordinator, Expense Services 2-8407 OAB103
Clarence Dela Vina Coordinator, Expense Services 2-8407 OAB103
Ashley Wong Expense Specialist ashley.wong@ubc.ca OAB103
Eri Yoshida Expense Specialist eri.yoshida@ubc.ca OAB103
Jennifer Ma Expense Specialist jennifer.ma@ubc.ca OAB103
TBA Expense Specialist TBA OAB103
Maggie Decarie Expense Specialist maggie.decarie@ubc.ca OAB103
Olivia Gomez Expense Specialist olivia.gomez@ubc.ca OAB103
Tuya Ochir Expense Specialist tuya.ochir@ubc.ca OAB103
Muhammad  Ali Zafar Expense Specialist muhammad.zafar@ubc.ca OAB103