Contact Information

Address

Arts Finance Group

Vancouver Campus

Jack Bell Building

Room 038 – 2080 West Mall

Vancouver, BC  V6T 1Z2

Contact Info

Name Position Email Extension Room
Brian Lee Assistant Dean, Finance brian.lee@ubc.ca 2-8689 032
Betty Wong Finance Manager betty.wong@ubc.ca 2-3753 034B
Steven Lee Finance Manager steve.lee@ubc.ca 2-8133 033
Meghan Lee Finance Manager meghan.lee@ubc.ca 037
Ginger Dhamrait Manager, Expense Services ginger.dhamrait@.ubc.ca 2-9568 037
Barry Yee Financial Analyst barry.yee@ubc.ca 2-6837 035
Luke Yang Financial Analyst luke.yang@ubc.ca
Justen Fong Financial Analyst justen.fong@ubc.ca
TBA Senior Finance Assistant 2-1147 038
Michelle Lei Procurement Partner michelle.lei@ubc.ca 2-8470 027
Jason Fung Buyer jason.fung@ubc.ca 2-4807 034A
Alissa Kinnis Coordinator, Expense Services alissa.kinnis@ubc.ca
Anashuya Kakati Coordinator, Expense Services akakati@mail.ubc.ca
Christine Tu Expense Specialist christine.tu@ubc.ca
Eva Iglesias Gomez Expense Specialist eva.iglesias@ubc.ca
Jet Hernandez Expense Specialist jeaneth.hernandez@ubc.ca
Kelly Ren Expense Specialist kelly.ren@ubc.ca
Kinjal Chug Expense Specialist kinjal.chug@ubc.ca
Molana Lanuma Expense Specialist molana.lanumamihardja@ubc.ca
Olivia Flynn-Gomez Expense Specialist olivia.gomez@ubc.ca
Tuya Ochir Expense Specialist tuya.ochir@ubc.ca