Contact Information

Address

Arts Finance Group

Vancouver Campus

Jack Bell Building

Room 038 – 2080 West Mall

Vancouver, BC  V6T 1Z2

Contact Info

Name Position Email Extension Room
Brian Lee Assistant Dean, Finance brian.lee@ubc.ca 2-8689 032
Betty Wong Finance Manager betty.wong@ubc.ca 2-3753 034B
Steven Lee Finance Manager steve.lee@ubc.ca 2-8133 033
Ginger Dhamrait Project Administrator ginger.dhamrait@.ubc.ca 2-9568 037
Barry Yee Assistant Finance Manager barry.yee@ubc.ca 2-6837 035
Anthony Khafizov Senior Finance Assistant anthony.khafizov@ubc.ca 2-1147 038
Michelle Lei Procurement Partner michelle.lei@ubc.ca 2-8470 027
Jason Fung Buyer jason.fung@ubc.ca 2-4807 034A