Contact Information

Address

2nd Floor Mary Bollert Hall

6253 North West Marine Drive

Vancouver, BC  V6T 1Z1

Contact Info

Name Position Email Extension Room
Brian Lee Assistant Dean brian.lee@ubc.ca 2-8689 225
Betty Wong Finance Manager betty.wong@ubc.ca 2-3753 223
Steven Lee Finance Manager steve.lee@ubc.ca 2-8133 220
Ginger Dhamrait Financial Coordinator ginger.dhamrait@.ubc.ca 2-9568 218
Barry Yee Senior Finance Assistant barry.yee@ubc.ca 2-6837 218
Fiona Wong Financial Assistant fionalokting.wong@ubc.ca 2-2643 216
Maria Cardoz Financial Assistant  maria.cardoz@ubc.ca  2-7213 216
Michelle Lum Financial Assistant michelle.lum@ubc.ca 2-1924 216